Skip to product information
1 of 6

Artist: Remastered (2 DVDs) by Lukas - DVD

Artist: Remastered (2 DVDs) by Lukas - DVD

Regular price $95.00 USD
Regular price $114.00 USD $95.00 USD
Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Order and get 475 reward points

Earn points by signing up for our rewards program

The latest release from Lukas Crafts!

Lukas has done it again. He redefines the meaning of stage lectures in his newest DVD, Artist: Remastered.

Artist: Remastered is not just a stage lecture, but a new approach and interpretation of magic from none other than Lukas himself.

With his reinterpretation of the classics, Lukas brings you a variety of routines that showcases his unique and creative mind.

5 acts and over 20 sequences!

Dancing Cane, Miser's Dream, cards, ropes, thimbles, balls, and so much more.

The classics are reborn and reinterpreted for the modern audience.

  • Take 5
  • Black Hole
  • Feel Free
  • Bubble's Dream
  • Time Flow
  • Bonus
  • And Interview
- 2 DVD set
- Running time: 220 min
View full details